• Akron Municipality
    Akron Municipal Court
    The Akron Municipal Court now serves a jurisdiction which includes the cities of Akron and Fairlawn; the townships of Bath, Richfield, and Springfield; the villages of Lakemore and Richfield; and that part of Mogadore in Summit County.
  • Barberton Municipality
    City of Barberton Ohio
    The Barberton Municipal Court provides justice services for the communities of Barberton, Green, Norton, Copley, New Franklin, Coventry and Clinton.
  • Stow Municipality
    Stow Municipal Court
    The Stow Municipal Court serves sixteen communities in northern Summit County including Boston Heights, Boston Township, Cuyahoga Falls, Hudson, Macedonia, Munroe Falls, Northfield, Northfield Center Township, Peninsula, Reminderville, Sagamore Hills, Silver Lake, Stow, Tallmadge, Twinsburg and Twinsburg Township.

  • e-filing